Search engine marketing Ye Ji doesn’t attend 57th Baeksang Arts Awards ceremony and finds out why: Okay-WAVE: koreaportal

Seo Yeji

Seo Ye Ji won the award as it received more than 780,000 votes, which took essentially a little over a week. The votes came from both local and global fans.

Because of this, it was only obvious to assume that Seo Ye Ji would certainly appear on the 57th show at the Baeksang Arts Awards.

However, at the time of this writing on May 12, the media confirmed that Seo Ye Ji has decided that she will no longer attend the 57th Baeksang Arts Award show in order to improve her own interests and those of the Baeksang Arts Awards.

Ultimately, Seo Ye Ji made this decision because she was considerate of the show’s other winners and believed that her recent editions could be spotlighted in place of the event and other award winners.

In addition, other South Korean actors such as Han Ye Ru, Kim Hee Ae, Kang Ha Neul, Ahn Hyo Seop, Lee Da Mi, Jung Il Woo and Kwon Yuri have been confirmed to appear on the 57th show of the Baeksang Arts Award.

The 57th Baeksang Arts Awards, organized by Ilgan Sports and JTBC Plus, will be held on May 13 in Ilsanseo-gu, Gyeonggi Province, South Korea.

The awards ceremony will be broadcast live on JTBC and will begin at 9:00 p.m. KST. It is moderated by Shin Dong-yup and Bae Suzy.

Due to the pandemic, the 57th Baeksang Awards show will not be open to the public and public.

© 2021 Korea Portal, All rights reserved. Do not reproduce without permission.

Keywords: kwave, kwave news, kwave updates, kdrama, kdrama news, kdrama updates, kmovie, kmovie news, kmovie updates, seo ye ji, seo ye ji news, seo ye ji updates, seo ye ji edition, seo ye ji scandals, seo ye Ji Controversy, 57th Baeksang Arts Awards, Baeksang Art Awards, Baeksang, Baeksang Awards, Seo Ye Ji Baeksang, JTBC, Ilgan Sports, JTBC Plus, Shin Dong Yup, Suzy, Han Ye Ru, Kim Hee Ae, Kang Ha Neul, Ahn Hyo Seop, Lee Da Mi, Jung Il Woo, Kwon Yuri

Comments are closed.